Follow Us

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Udai Pratap Autonomous College Varanasi a premier institution of higher learning has constituted the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC). The committee was formulated based on the recommendations given by National Assessment Accreditation Council (NAAC) Bangalore. The Cell has the responsibility of ensuring the improvement and sustenance of quality education by developing a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the performance of College.

Members of the Cell:

1. Dr. Vijai Bahadur Singh, Principal Chairperson
2. Dr. Radhey Shyamr Singh Teacher Member
3. Dr. S K Singh
Teacher Member
4. Dr. Ajai Kumar Singh
Teacher Member
5. Dr (Smt.) Garima Singh Teacher Member
6. Dr. C P Singh
Teacher Member
7. Sri Sunder Kumar Jalan
Accountant Member
8. Er. Krishna Pal Singh
Member from Management
9. Mr A R Khan
Businessman Member
10. Dr V. B. Singh
Member from Local Community
11. Dr. Sunanda Dubey


1.  AQAR 2012-13                 
/uploads/AQAR 2012-13.pdf                        
2.  AQAR 2013-14                      
/uploads/AQAR 2013-14.pdf
3.  AQAR 2015-16
/uploads/AQAR 2014-15.pdf
4. AQAR 2014-15
/uploads/AQAR 2015-16.pdf
5. Agenda IQAC 2016
/uploads/Agenda IQAC 2016.pdf
6. Agenda IQAC 2014
/uploads/Agenda IQAC 2014.pdf